McKinney Orthodontist Patient Reviews

Rachel Kerns — 5 star review

March 4, 2016

Thank you for coming to our school. We had fun learning about our teeth. Thanks you for all you do.


Jennifer Roa — 5 star review

March 4, 2016

My daughter Makayla just got her braces off yesterday and her smile is soooo BEAUTIFUL ❤❤❤. She definitely is the best in the business


Laura Madsen — 5 star review

January 27, 2016

The staff and Dr. Buchanan are awesome. They are always so nice and friendly ever time we come in. All 4 boys have been to them.


Marcy Ahles — 5 star review

January 27, 2016

Dr. Buchanan and her team have treated us like family through our 16 months. Grant got his braces off today and his smile and teeth look great! Thank you for all you do and especially for the enthusiasm you do it with.


Jonathan O'Grady — 5 star review

January 25, 2016

Dr. Buchanan orthodontics is always the the name I think of. when I think of service, care , quality, and friendly treatment. Every time I go I feel better about myself because I know they will fix my teeth, and will give me a .Beautiful smile


Susanna Flynn Henderson — 5 star review

January 25, 2016

Awesome customer service and overall experience!!


Stormie Fox — 5 star review

November 12, 2015

They take such good care of me! So glad I picked this team to care for my smile!


Susanna Flynn Henderson — 5 star review

January 25, 2015
Awesome customer service and overall experience!!

 

Mo Rice — 5 star review

January 15, 2015
Dr Buchanan was great! Everyone in the office did a wonderful job especially "my" Shanda.. Lol.. They are all very nice, personable and helped me through the process wonderfully and I would definitely want others in my family to go to this wonderful office. Thank you Dr Buchanan for helping me to put a "check in the box" on completing a lifelong dream.


Reah Russell Meier — 5 star review

November 11, 2013
We love Dr B. And her office staff! They have been the best to us! I went through braces and now my son is. I would recommend her to anyone!!!

 

Jackie Sharp Kirkendall — 5 star review

September 17, 2014
My daughter and I both went through the braces experience with Dr. B. She is such a knowledgable orthodontist and compassionate person. I highly recommend her practice to anyone interested in orthodontics for themselves or their children.

 

Tessa Mettel — 5 star review

November 4, 2013
We were visiting from MN when my son had issues with his braces. Dr. Buchanan and staff were able to fit us in and take care of the issue quickly. Super friendly and professional clinic and staff.

 

Gary Fink — 5 star review

February 15, 2013
I know Dr. Buchanan from Cooper Craig Ranch workout facility. She is always very professional in her workout ethic and I have found that translates to a Dr. with high energy and perfection in her Practice. I highly recommend Dr. Buchanan.


Mark Nicholas Howard — 5 star review

September 4, 2013
Wonderful orthodontist and leader in the McKinney community.

 


To learn more about Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics or to schedule a FREE CONSULTATION call 972-542-4412 to speak with a member of our team.


Schedule a FREE Consultation